Pamela Wise at the DIA photo by Carleton Gholz

Every Sunday 11 AM Sunday Service

Shrine of the Black Madonna of the Pan African Orthodox Christian Church

7625 Linwood at Hogarth

 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Wedding Reception

 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Detroit City Airport with Wendell Harrison

Tuskgee Airmen Celebration

 

Sunday, October 14, 2018

NAACP Dinner

Wayne, MI

 

Friday, December 28, 2018

Cliff Bells with saxophonist Salim Washington

 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Charles H. Wright Museum of African American History

Kwanza Celebration

 

Wednesday February 6, 2019

Detroit Public Library with Naima Shamborguer

(private event)

 

Wednesday, February 20. 2019 • 6:30PM

Quad Centennial Celebration

Shrine of the Black Madonna Church

Detroit, MI

 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Timbuktu Academy School workshop

Detroit, MI

 

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Women of Hip Hop

Charles H. Wright Museum of African American History

Detroit, MI

 

Friday, March 29, 2019

Kresge Honors Reception for Gloria House

Charles H. Wright Museum of African American History

Detroit, MI

 

Saturday, March 30

Private engagement with Emily Rogers

Fashion show

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rasul DIA group photo

Wendell Harrison and Friends featuring Minister Rasul Mohammad

with Gregory Freeman-percussion, Wendell Harrison-saxophone,

Nate Wynn-drums, Vaughn Klugh-guitar, Damon Warmack-bass,

Pamela Samiha Wise-keyboard